Paul Ouimette, Director of Operations
Email: pouimette@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705.360.1353 x32

Cora-Lyne Ethier, BEAM Aftercare Coordinator
Email: clethier@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705.360.1353 x31

Phil Barton, E-Business Specialist
Email: pbarton@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705-360-1353 x37

Sharon Jones, Project Facilitator
Email: sjones@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705.360.1353 x33

Laura Imhoff, ICT Project Coordinator
Email: limhoff@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705.360.1353 x34

Kait-Lynn Gooch,  Regional Outreach Coordinator
Email: klgooch@neonet.on.ca
Phone: 705.360.1353 x36

Ana Blouin, Project Development Manager for the Productivity and Innovation Centre
Email: ablouin@picontario.com
Phone: 705.360.1353 x35